OUR TEAM

 
Michael+Wolfond+-+Wolfond+Financial+Planning+Regina+Saskatchewan

Michael Wolfond
Partner, Certified Financial Planner, CFP
service@wolfondfinancial.ca

Natasha Wolfond - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Natasha Wolfond
Partner, Certified Financial Planner, CFP
nwolfond@wolfondfinancial.ca

Sue Zmetana - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Susan Zmetana
Partner, Certified Financial Planner, CFP
suez@wolfondfinancial.ca

 
Kevin McKnight - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Kevin McKnight
Partner, Financial Advisor, PFP
kevinm@wolfondfinancial.ca

Jordan Snitzler - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Jordan Snitzler
Partner, Financial Advisor, CSC, BBA
jordans@wolfondfinancial.ca

Doug - Wolfond Financial Services Investments Planning Regina

Doug Mutschler
Financial Advisor, CPA, CA
dougm@wolfondfinancial.ca

 
Tanya McPeek - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Tanya McPeek
Branch Manager
tanyam@wolfondfinancial.ca

Glenda Mackay - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Glenda MacKay
Executive Licensed Assistant, CFP
gmackay@wolfondfinancial.ca

Kaitlyn+Doidge+-+Wolfond+Financial+Planning+Regina+Saskatchewan

Kaitlyn Doidge
Licensed Assistant
kaitlynd@wolfondfinancial.ca 

 
 

Mary Reilly
Admin Assistant
mreilly@wolfondfinancial.ca

 

Colleen Kendall
Reception
306-
757-4646

 
 

 
 
Rick Soparlo - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Rick Soparlo
Certified Financial Planner, CFP
rsoparlo@wolfondfinancial.ca

 
Wolfond_MOC05083.jpg

Nicole Putz
Licensed Assistant
nicolep@wolfondfinancial.ca

 
Todd Doepker - Wolfond Financial Planning Regina Saskatchewan

Todd Doepker
Financial Advisor
tdoepker@wolfondfinancial.ca